2011 KIF Track & Field Schedule

2011 KIF (Kauai Interscholastic Federation - Kauai, Hawaii) High School Track & Field Schedule

KIF Track and Field - 2010-2011      
           
Day Date Matchup Site Time  
Tue 2/22/2011 Pre Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 6:00 PM  
           
           
Thur. 2/24/2011 Qualifying Meet #1 Vidinha Stadium 4:30 PM  
Thur. 3/3/2011 Qualifying Meet #2 Vidinha Stadium 4:30 PM  
Thurs. 3/10/2011 Qualifying Meet #3 Vidinha Stadium 4:30 PM  
Thur. 3/24/2011 Qualifying Meet # 4 Vidinha Stadium 4:30 PM  
Thur. 3/31/2011 Qualifying Meet #5 Vidinha Stadium 4:30 PM  
Thur. 4/7/2011 Rotary Meet Vidinha Stadium 4:30 PM  
Thur 4/14/2011 Qualifying Meet # 6 Vidinha Stadium 4:30 PM  
Thurs. 4/21/2011 KIF Championship (Trials) Vidinha Stadium 4:30 PM  
Fri. 4/22/2011 KIF Championship (Finals) Vidinha Stadium 4:30 PM  
Mon. 5/16/2011 Post Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 5:00 PM  
           
State Track Championships          
Fri. 5/6/2011 HHSAA State Track (Trials)   MIL  
Sat. 5/7/2011 HHSAA State Track (Finals)   MIL  

Comments